<

Home > Contact Us

Contact info

Meriden Manufacturing, Inc.

P.O. Box 694

230 State ST. Ext.
Meriden, CT 06450

 

Tel- (203)-237-7481

Fax- (203)-317-4744

Fax- Quote request (203)-235-3146


 

President: Jim Mueller ~ ext:29

jmueller@meridenmfg.com

 

Vice President: Mike Fox ~ ext:23

mikefox@meridenmfg.com

 

Plant Manager: Steve Puska ~ ext30

stevep@meridenmfg.com

 

Quality Department: Melissa Dow

or Tina Fiore ~ ext:25

melissa@meridenmfg.com

tina@meridenmfg.com

 

Sales Manager: Seth Parker ~ ext:33

seth@meridenmfg.com

 

Sales: Mark Aldrich ~ ext:31

markaldrich@meridenmfg.com

 

Purchasing: Mike Falis ~ ext:41

mdfalis@meridenmfg.com

 

Accounts Receivable: Sharon Fox ~ ext 19

smf@meridenmfg.com

 

Accounts Payable: Audra ~ ext 12

audra@meridenmfg.com

 

E-mail directory:General Information:

Aron Baston ~ ext:20

aron@meridenmfg.com